International Conference on Applied Superconductivity and Electromagnetic Devices

Conference Committee

ASEMD is an IEEE conference having cosponsors
IEEE Beijing Section and Tianjin University

International Steering Committee
Chair of ASEMD International Advisor Board

Program Committee
Chair of ASEMD Team of Program and Technical Committee

Publication Board
Chair of Publication Board

Conference Committee
Chair of Conference

Secretarial Team
Chair of Secretarial Team

(To be updated)